

## Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

## Commissioners

Sylvia Arenas Jim Beall Rosemary Kamei Yoriko Kishimoto Otto Lee Russ Melton Terry Trumbull

## **Alternate Commissioners**

Domingo Candelas Helen Chapman Cindy Chavez Teresa O'Neill Mark Turner

**Executive Officer**Neelima Palacherla

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County (LAFCO)

The Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at 1:15 p.m., or as soon thereafter as the matter can be heard, in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, County Government Center, 70 West Hedding Street, San Jose, California, to consider and adopt the proposed revisions to the LAFCO policies (Phase1).

Meeting agenda, staff report and related materials for this item will be available on the LAFCO website at <u>SantaClaraLAFCO.org</u> by Friday, November 29, 2024. All interested persons may attend the meeting as provided for on the agenda or may submit written comments which should be filed one day prior to the hearing by email at <u>LAFCO@ceo.sccgov.org</u>.