

## **Local Agency Formation Commission** of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

## SantaClaraLAFCO.org

#### Commissioners

Sylvia Arenas Jim Beall Rosemary Kamei Yoriko Kishimoto Otto Lee Russ Melton

Susan Vicklund Wilson

#### **Alternate Commissioners**

Helen Chapman Domingo Candelas Cindy Chavez Terry Trumbull Mark Turner

# **Executive Officer**

Neelima Palacherla

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING **Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County (LAFCO)**

The Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 1:15 p.m., or as soon thereafter as the matter can be heard, in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, County Government Center, 70 West Hedding Street, San Jose, California, to consider:

1. Adoption of the Proposed Work Plan and Budget for Fiscal Year 2025.

Meeting agenda, staff report and related materials for this item will be available on the LAFCO website at SantaClaraLAFCO.org by March 29, 2024. All interested persons may attend the meeting as provided for on the agenda or may submit written comments which should be filed one day prior to the hearing by email to LAFCO@ceo.sccgov.org.

March 7, 2024