

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

Commissioners

Sylvia Arenas Jim Beall Rosemary Kamei Yoriko Kishimoto Otto Lee Terry Trumbull Mark Turner

Alternate Commissioners

Pamela Campos Helen Chapman Betty Duong Zach Hilton Teresa O'Neill

Executive OfficerNeelima Palacherla

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County (LAFCO)

The Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, June 4, 2025 at 1:15 p.m., or as soon thereafter as the matter can be heard, in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, County Government Center, 70 West Hedding Street, San Jose, California, to consider:

1. Adoption of the Final LAFCO Budget for Fiscal Year 2026.

Meeting agenda, staff report and related materials for this item will be available on the LAFCO website at SantaClaraLAFCO.org by May 30, 2025. All interested persons may attend the meeting as provided for on the agenda or may submit written comments which should be filed one day prior to the hearing by email to LAFCO@ceo.sccgov.org.

May 13, 2025