

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

Commissioners

Sylvia Arenas Jim Beall Rosemary Kamei Yoriko Kishimoto Otto Lee Russ Melton Terry Trumbull **Alternate Commissioners**

Domingo Candelas Helen Chapman Cindy Chavez Teresa O'Neill Mark Turner

Executive Officer Neelima Palacherla

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

LAFCO MEETING – AUGUST 7, 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) of Santa Clara County scheduled for August 7, 2024, at 1:15 PM has been **CANCELLED** by order of the LAFCO Chairperson.

The next regular meeting of LAFCO will be held on October 2, 2024 at 1:15 PM in the Board of Supervisors Chambers, 70 West Hedding Street, San Jose.

Docusigned by:

Sonia Humpury
7834D12E6BC6412...

Sonia Humphrey, LAFCO Clerk July 15, 2024