

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112 SantaClaraLAFCO.org Commissioners
Susan Ellenberg
Sequoia Hall
Sergio Jimenez
Linda J. LeZotte
Rob Rennie

Mike Wasserman

Susan Vicklund Wilson

Alternate Commissioners
Cindy Chavez
Maya Esparza
Yoriko Kishimoto
Russ Melton
Terry Trumbull
Executive Officer

Neelima Palacherla

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION LAFCO MEETING - AUGUST 7, 2019

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) of Santa Clara County to be held on August 7, 2019, in the Board of Supervisors Chambers, 70 West Hedding Street, San Jose, has been **CANCELLED** by order of the LAFCO Chairperson.

The next regular meeting will be held on October 2, 2019.

Emmanuel Abello LAFCO Clerk

July 19, 2019