

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

Commissioners

Rich Constantine Susan Ellenberg Sergio Jimenez Yoriko Kishimoto Gary Kremen Mike Wasserman Susan Vicklund Wilson **Alternate Commissioners**

Helen Chapman Cindy Chavez Matt Mahan Russ Melton Terry Trumbull

Executive Officer Neelima Palacherla

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

DECEMBER 7, 2021 COUNTYWIDE FIRE SERVICE REVIEW TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the meeting of the LAFCO's Countywide Fire Service Review Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) that was scheduled for December 7, 2021 has been CANCELLED by order of the TAC Chairperson.

> —DocuSigned by: Emmanuel Abello

-43C41738CE194CA...

Emmanuel Abello LAFCO Clerk December 3, 2021