

Local Agency Formation Commission of Santa Clara County

777 North First Street Suite 410 San Jose, CA 95112

SantaClaraLAFCO.org

Commissioners

Rich Constantine Susan Ellenberg Sergio Jimenez Yoriko Kishimoto Gary Kremen Mike Wasserman Susan Vicklund Wilson **Alternate Commissioners** 

Helen Chapman Cindy Chavez Matt Mahan Russ Melton Terry Trumbull

**Executive Officer** Neelima Palacherla

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION LAFCO MEETING – AUGUST 4, 2021

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the regular meeting of the Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) of Santa Clara County to be held on August 4, 2021 has been CANCELLED by order of the LAFCO Vice Chairperson.

The next regular meeting will be held on October 13, 2021.

DocuSigned by: Emmanuel Abello

-43C41738CE194CA...

Emmanuel Abello Commission Clerk July 22, 2021